........

.                               Return to home page

Events

Thu, May 7, 2015 -- Thursday Afternoon at the Movies at 1:00 PM

Upcoming Events - Thu, 05/07/2015 - 1:00pm
Location: Meeting Room
Categories: Events

Wed, May 6, 2015 -- History of Animation at 7:00 PM

Upcoming Events - Wed, 05/06/2015 - 7:00pm

Discover how animation began in the U.S. and flourished around the world. Hear inside stories and some little known facts abou tthis Ameircan art form from local artist C.A. MacFinn of CGmuse.



Location: Meeting Room
Categories: Events

Tue, May 5, 2015 -- Journey to Ellis Island at 7:00 PM

Upcoming Events - Tue, 05/05/2015 - 7:00pm

Experiance one family's journey to a new land and the tenacity they showed in making their dream a reality.



Location: Meeting Room
Categories: Events

Mon, May 4, 2015 -- They Died Too Young Film Series at 2:00 PM

Upcoming Events - Mon, 05/04/2015 - 2:00pm

Next Year in Jerusalem



Location: Meeting Room
Categories: Events

Mon, May 4, 2015 -- Mid-Day Knitters at 1:00 PM

Upcoming Events - Mon, 05/04/2015 - 1:00pm

This informal gathering of knitters is always open to newcomers.



Location: Conference Room
Categories: Events

Thu, Apr 30, 2015 -- Thursday Afternoon at the Movies at 1:00 PM

Upcoming Events - Thu, 04/30/2015 - 1:00pm
Location: Meeting Room
Categories: Events
Syndicate content